Local Scooter Clubs

Check out the Local Cushman Events Page

Colorado Cushman Club
Contact: Patty Dart, President |  | patty@notmyemail.net


Cushman Club of California | WEBSITE
Contact: Russ Kiler, President | (559) 635-7866| jackienails@aol.com
3504 West Fairview Avenue, Visalia, California, 93277


Hoosier Cushman Club
Contact: Robert Hinote, President | (502) 551-8174 | rhinote@twc.com
Louisville, KY 40245


Kansas Cushman Club
Contact: Donna Tibbits| (316) 208-4684| tibbits@sktc.net
7620 S. Ridge Rd., Haysville, KS 67060


Louisiana Cushman Club
Contact: Ted and Brenda Bertrand | (337) 298-9623 | tedandbrenda@cox.net
611 Rue Des Etoiles, Carencro, LA 70520


Mid-America Cushman Club | WEBSITE >
Contact: Bob Weltig | (217) 874-2419
P.O. Box 306, Dalton City, Illinois


Mid Carolina Cushman Club
Contact: Ed Evans | (704) 608-6800 | cometvanguard@aol.com
202 Pine Lake Drive, Monroe , NC 28110

Mid Ohio Classic Scooters | WEBSITE >
Contact: Paul Gerhardt | (937) 605-4531 | pGerhardt@woh.rr.com                       400 W. Sparrow, Springfield, OH 44502

Minnesota Cushman Club
Contact: Mike Mitchell | (507) 625-8149 | MinnCush@aol.com
312 Crestwood Court, N., Mankato, MN 56003


Motor City Cushman Club | WEBSITE >
Contact: Mike Neifert, President | (734) 676-1522| president@motorcitycushman.com
3603 3rd Street, Trenton, MN 48183


Mustang Motorcycle Club of America | WEBSITE >
Contact: Alan Wenzel, President | (903) 873-2101| AWenzel@sbcglobal.net 
101 S. Wills, Wills Point, TX 75169


Nebraska Cushman Club
Contact: Jim Possnecker, President | (402) 924-3470 | tpossnecker@nntc.net
88599 472nd Ave, Stuart, Nebraska, 86780


North Central Ohio Cushman Club
Contact: John Hess, President | (419) 631-0821 | billandjudyhess@hotmail.com
11 Blackfort Court, Shelby, Ohio 44875


Oklahoma Cushman Club | WEBSITE >
Contact: Steve Abbitt, President | (405) 672-6363 | sabbitt@cox.net
8516 Timberwood Lane, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73135


Southeastern Cushman Club | WEBSITE >
Contact: Ricki Speir, President | (478) 953-8484 | rickie.speir@speirair.com
1513 Levrett Road, Warner Robbins, Georgia, 31088


Texas Cushman Club | WEBSITE >
Contact: Brent Landry, President | (936) 718-0858 | landrysairmail@yahoo.com
7805 Nickis Crossing, Conroe, Texas, 77304


Vintage Motor Bike Club | WEBSITE >
Contact: Derren Chafin | (419) 642-3145 | dchafin1122@gmail.com
3825 Buffert Road, Elida, OH 45807

Comments are closed.