HISTORY | CCOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS | HOME

Cushman Club of America Executives

CCOA President | Brent Landry
7805 Nikis Crossing, Conroe, Texas 77304
phone: (936) 718-0858 | email: blandry@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Vice President | Mike Miller
2108 Farmingdale Ct, Manhattan, KS  66503
phone: (785) 537-4759 | email: mmiller@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA 2nd Vice President | Tim Pohlenz
2419 W. 60th St. N., Wichita, KS 67204
phone: (316) 833-4778 | email: tpohlenz@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Counsel to the President | Ross Murphy
104 Katy Drive, Longview, Texas 75605
phone: (903) 237-8729 | email: rmurphy@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Secretary | Ginnie Herrmann
2019 Remsen Rd., Medina, OH 44256
phone: (330) 239-1993 | gherrmann@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Board of Directors

Magazine Editor | Robert Cantrell
207 Cedarberry Drive, Blue Eye, MO 65611
phone: (417) 818-4278 | email: rcantrell@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Technical Advisor | Robert Ewoldt
4011 Taliesin Dr., Lincoln, NE 68520
email: rewoldt@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Representative at Large – East | Phil Campbell
16 Frederick Drive, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
phone: (205) 752-8050 | pcampbell@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Area Representative – East | Dave Chandler
1388 Biddle Rd, Galion, OH  44833
phone: (419) 468-6566 | email: dchandler@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Representative at Large – West| Ross Murphy
104 Katy Drive, Longview, Texas 75605
phone: (903) 237-8729 | email: rmurphy@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Area Representative – Central | Mike Mitchell
312 Crestwood Court, North Mankato, MN, 56003
phone: (507) 625-8149| email: mmitchell@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Area Representative – Mountain | Alan Hill
2020 Calle Perdiz, Santa Fe, NM 87505-5432
phone: (505) 471-0366 | email: ahill@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Area Representative – Pacific | Louis Perez
1318 Kansas Cir., Concord, CA 94521
phone: (925) 672-5671 | lperez@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA BOARD APPOINTMENTS

CCOA Treasurer | Linda Ciauri
P.O. Box 70, La Verne, CA 91750
phone: (909) 596-4521 | lciauri@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Chief Judge | David Pickett
417 Buena Vista, Altus, OK 73521-1101
phone: (580) 471-3316 | email: dpickett@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Safety Advisor | Richard Kesselus
113 My Road, Bastrop, Texas 78602-3111
phone: (512) 431-2940 | email: rkesselus@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Camping Facilitator | Ginnie Herrmann
2019 Remsen Rd., Medina, OH 44256
phone: (330) 239-1993 | email: gherrmann@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Membership Coordinator | Kathy Cantrell
207 Cedarberry Drive, Blue Eye, Missouri 65611
phone: (417) 830-5621 | email: kcantrell@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Financial Officer | Don Henry
702 Hawthorne, Abilene, TX 79605
phone: (325) 692-3749 | email: dhenry@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Official Photographer | Steve Abbitt
8516 Timberwood Lane, Oklahoma City, OK  73135
phone: (405) 672-6363 | email: sabbitt@cushmanclubofamerica.com

CCOA Website Director | Gerry Karpen
200 2nd St., Sherman, SD 57030
phone: (605) 594-3518
email: Gerrykpn@alliancecom.net

 

Comments are closed.